PSI-Network

This page is reviewed by Initiative-S

Vorkasse-Logo Paypal-Logo

Products from made in India

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Ebony lighter case for Mini-BIC
Wooden lighter case "Virginia" Ebony
With the wooden lighter case made of ebony you can turn a standard lighter into a real eye-catcher. Noble cover for commercial lighters Either smoker or not - most people have a lighter in their pocket. After all, you can't just use it...
€7.90 *
Lighter case made of wood
Wooden lighter case "Virginia" Box wood
With the "Virginia" lighter case made of boxwood, you can make every Mini-BIC lighter a sophisticated unique specimen. Have you got a light? Yeah, sure, and what kind? Lighters have become an indispensable part of everyday life. Whether...
€7.50 *
Extendable measuring tape with wooden cover
Measuring tape Padouk, dark
This stylish padouk measuring tape is a must-have for any handyman or DIYer! Functionality meets unparalleled design This chic measuring tape made of padouk wood turns a functional item into a real highlight! With its beautiful body made...
€11.90 *
extra small wooden measuring tape
Measuring tape boxwood
Measuring tape in a wooden case. No craftsman - whether hobby or profession - should be without this. Smart accessories for craftsmen The tape measure is used on the construction site, when cutting wood or when measuring angled places...
€11.90 *
Extendable measuring tape with wooden cover
Measuring tape Padouk, reddish
This stylish padouk measuring tape is a must-have for any handyman or DIYer! Functionality meets unparalleled design This chic measuring tape made of padouk wood turns a functional item into a real highlight! With its beautiful body made...
€11.90 *
extra small wooden measuring tape
Measuring tape teak
Measuring tape in a wooden case. No craftsman - whether hobby or profession - should be without this. Smart accessories for craftsmen The tape measure is used on the construction site, when cutting wood or when measuring angled places...
€11.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von made in India

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rollmeter aus Teakholz
Maßband Teakholz
Rollmeter im Holzgehäuse. Das sollte keinem Handwerker – ob Hobby oder Beruf – fehlen. Raffinierte Accessoires für Handwerker Das Maßband kommt auf der Baustelle, beim Holzzuschnitt oder beim Bemessen verwinkelter Stellen und Kanten zum...
11,90 € *
Maßband Holz
Maßband Padouk, rötlich
Rollmeter im Holzgehäuse. Das sollte keinem Handwerker – ob Hobby oder Beruf – fehlen. Raffinierte Accessoires für Handwerker Das Maßband kommt auf der Baustelle, beim Holzzuschnitt oder beim Bemessen verwinkelter Stellen und Kanten zum...
11,90 € *
Holzmasband Padoukholz
Maßband Padouk, dunkel
Rollmeter im Holzgehäuse. Das sollte keinem Handwerker – ob Hobby oder Beruf – fehlen. Raffinierte Accessoires für Handwerker Das Maßband kommt auf der Baustelle, beim Holzzuschnitt oder beim Bemessen verwinkelter Stellen und Kanten zum...
11,90 € *
Maßband Buchsbaumholz
Maßband Buchsbaum
Rollmeter im Holzgehäuse. Das sollte keinem Handwerker – ob Hobby oder Beruf – fehlen. Raffinierte Accessoires für Handwerker Das Maßband kommt auf der Baustelle, beim Holzzuschnitt oder beim Bemessen verwinkelter Stellen und Kanten zum...
11,90 € *
Feuerzeughülle aus Holz
Holzfeuerzeughülle Ebenholz
Mit der Feuerzeughülle "Brennholz" aus Ebenholz machen Sie jedes Mini-BIC-Feuerzeug zu einem raffinierten Unikat. Haste mal Feuer? Ja klar, und was für eins! Feuerzeuge sind aus dem täglichen Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ob zum Grill...
6,95 € *
Feuerzeughülle aus Holz
Holzfeuerzeughülle Buchsbaum
Mit der Feuerzeughülle "Brennholz" aus Buchsbaumholz machen Sie jedes Mini-BIC-Feuerzeug zu einem raffinierten Unikat. Haste mal Feuer? Ja klar, und was für eins! Feuerzeuge sind aus dem täglichen Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ob zum...
5,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen