PSI-Network

This page is reviewed by Initiative-S

Vorkasse-Logo Paypal-Logo

Products from Holz-Fichtner

Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 21
No results were found for the filter!
handmade oak wood bow tie
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA metallic discoloured oak wood
This unusual bow tie is carved from a very special wood! Wooden fly made of metal - oak Surely you are asking yourself, what is this, metal oak ? Metallic inclusions in wood are a nightmare for any woodworker. These can be simple nails...
€49.00 *
handmade oak wood bow tie
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA oak wood
This wooden bow tie is hip and elegant at the same time. You will just love it Woodflies - hip and elegant The special charm of the wooden fly is the combination of a classic motif with a new interpretation in material and optics. It...
€45.00 *
sustainable dark acacia wood bow tie
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA dark acacia wood
With this wooden bow tie you have the perfect gift for the man Wood bow tie - more than just the perfect gift for the man Gifts for men are never really easy. Either he already has everything he needs, doesn't want anything or just wants...
€45.00 *
elegant ash wood bow tie
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA ash wood
With this wooden bow tie you have the perfect gift for the man Wood bow tie - more than just the perfect gift for the man Gifts for men are never really easy. Either he already has everything he needs, doesn't want anything or just wants...
€45.00 *
noble bow tie made of acacia wood
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA acacia wood
With this wooden bow tie you have the perfect gift for the man Wood bow tie - more than just the perfect gift for the man Gifts for men are never really easy. Either he already has everything he needs, doesn't want anything or just wants...
€45.00 *
attractive wooden bow tie made from plum wood
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA plum wood
Handcrafted with loving care from plum wood, this wooden bow tie is a beautiful accessory that will add a touch of elegance to your outfit . Have courage and stand out from the crowd Fashion is your passion? You like to experiment and...
€45.00 *
unusual wooden bow tie made of robinia wood
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA robinia wood
With this wooden bow tie you have the perfect gift for the man Wood bow tie - more than just the perfect gift for the man Gifts for men are never really easy. Either he already has everything he needs, doesn't want anything or just wants...
€45.00 *
fashionable bow tie maple wood
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA maple wood
With this wooden bow tie you have the perfect gift for the man Wood bow tie - more than just the perfect gift for the man Gifts for men are never really easy. Either he already has everything he needs, doesn't want anything or just wants...
€45.00 *
stylish wooden bow tie made of walnut wood
Wood bow tie BOLOGNA walnut
With this real walnut fly you can surprise any man Wood flies as a gift for somebody who already has everything What do you give to a man who already has everything? Who buys himself what he likes? Whose thrust for socks and ties is...
€45.00 *
unusual larch wood bow tie
Wood fly BOLOGNA carved, larch
This wooden bow tie made of light larch wood can be used with both suit as well as with leisure outfits. Show style with the real wood fly Wear this innovative accessory to the tuxedo or to the tailcoat. It is not only a super...
€45.00 *
Tray artificial slate round 78cm
Artificial slate platter 78cm
Present your appetizing food on our synthetic slate platter! Perfect slate look in every ambience Modern, retro or country style? No matter how you are furnished, this synthetic slate makes a good figure in every ambience. Your buffet...
€89.90 *
Synthetic slate revolving plate 78cm
Rotating plate artificial slate 78cm
Astonish your guests and arrange small snacks on the 78 cm Ø artificial slate turntable in style! A visual highlight with practical advantages If you present snacks, appetizers, canapés or cheese and fruit skewers on your next invitation...
€145.00 *
1 From 21
Viewed

Produkte von Holz-Fichtner

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
1 von 18
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Holzaktenkoffer aus Vavonaholz
Aktenkoffer Holz, Vavonamaser mit Escherahmen
Der hochwertige Aktenkoffer aus elegantem Holz verschönert Ihnen den Alltag im Büro. Verstauen Sie Akten und Dokumente in edlem Holz! Ob im Büro, beim Kunden im Aussendienst oder auf Geschäftsreisen. Mit diesem Aktenkoffer aus edlem...
175,00 € *
NEU
Aktenkoffer aus Wurzelholz
Aktenkoffer Holz, Nusswurzelmaser mit Escherahmen
Der hochwertige Aktenkoffer aus elegantem Holz verschönert Ihnen den Alltag im Büro. Verstauen Sie Akten und Dokumente in edlem Holz! Ob im Büro, beim Kunden im Aussendienst oder auf Geschäftsreisen. Mit diesem Aktenkoffer aus edlem...
175,00 € *
NEU
Aktenkoffer aus Holz
Aktenkoffer Holz, Haselnussmaser mit Escherahmen
Der hochwertige Aktenkoffer aus elegantem Holz verschönert Ihnen den Alltag im Büro. Verstauen Sie Akten und Dokumente in edlem Holz! Ob im Büro, beim Kunden im Aussendienst oder auf Geschäftsreisen. Mit diesem Aktenkoffer aus edlem...
175,00 € *
NEU
Holzaktenkoffer aus Ahornmaserholz
Aktenkoffer Holz, Ahornmaser mit Escherahmen
Der Aktenkoffer aus Holz ist leicht und stabil Stabiler Aktenkoffer aus Ahorn- und Eschenholz Der Aktenkoffer aus Holz ist erstaunlich leicht und durch seine Konstruktion dennoch sehr stabil. Für den Rahmen wird biegsames Eschenholz...
175,00 € *
NEU
Holzaktenkoffer aus Rüstermaserholz
Aktenkoffer Holz, Rüstermaser mit Escherahmen
Der Aktenkoffer aus Holz ist leicht und stabil Stabiler Aktenkoffer aus Ulmen- und Eschenholz Der Aktenkoffer aus Holz ist erstaunlich leicht und durch seine Konstruktion dennoch sehr stabil. Für den Rahmen wird biegsames Eschenholz...
175,00 € *
Holz-Fichtner Handtasche
Damenhandtasche aus Holz "Weasel" Essigbaum
Eine Handtasche muss nicht immer aus Stoff oder Leder bestehen. Auch Holz kann bei richtiger Verarbeitung ein leichtes und robustes Material für Damenhandtaschen sein Formschönes Design in außergewöhnlicher Beschaffenheit Die Handtasche...
159,00 € *
Holzkrawatte aus Kiefernholz
Holzkrawatte Kiefer 50cm
Leichte und flexible Holzkrawatte für nahezu jeden Anlass Stylische Holzkrawatten Egal was man trägt – vom Anzug bis zu Jeans und Hemd – die Krawatte aus Holz passt zu jedem Outfit! Dem Anzug nimmt die Holzkrawatte die Spießigkeit, ohne...
49,00 € *
Holzkrawatte aus Kirschholz, bewegliche Segmente
Holzkrawatte Kirschbaum 50cm
Leichte und flexible Holzkrawatte für nahezu jeden Anlass Stylische Holzkrawatten Egal was man trägt – vom Anzug bis zu Jeans und Hemd – die Krawatte aus Holz passt zu jedem Outfit! Dem Anzug nimmt die Holzkrawatte die Spießigkeit, ohne...
49,00 € *
Minigeldbörse aus Holz
Slimwallet aus Vogelaugenahorn für Scheine und...
Zeigen Sie Stil und betonen Sie Ihre Naturverbundenheit. Mit dem Slimwallet aus Vogelaugenahorn für Scheine und Karten gelingt Ihnen das mit Leichtigkeit. Eine aparte kleine Börse – wie für Sie kreiert Sie möchten endlich eine Geldbörse...
39,50 € *
Minigeldbeutel aus Holz mit Münzfach
Slimwallet aus hellem Rüstermaser mit Münzfach
In dem eleganten Slimwallet aus hellem Rüstermaser mit Münzfach finden Ihre Karten, Geldscheine und Münzen einen sicheren Platz. Es ist handgefertigt und präsentiert sich in einer tollen Optik. Symbiose aus Design und Funktionalität...
39,95 € *
Minigeldbeutel Eschenholz
Slimwallet aus Eschevollholz mit Münzfach
Das smarte Slimwallet aus Esche mit Münzfach präsentiert sich in einer atemberaubenden Optik und angenehmen Haptik. Ihre Zahlungsmittel und Karten sind darin sicher verwahrt. Ein elegantes Portemonnaie für Ihre Hosentasche Die Geldbörse...
39,95 € *
Miniportemonnaie Eschenholz
Slimwallet aus Eschenvollholz für Scheine und...
Sie suchen eine Alternative zu Ihrer Geldbörse? Dann ist das elegante Slimwallet aus Eschenholz für Scheine und Karten genau Ihre Wahl. Stylisches Portemonnaie für den modernen Mann Sie möchten Ihre Karten, den Personalausweis,...
39,50 € *
1 von 18
Zuletzt angesehen